Brazil vs Uruguay Women Copa America Femenina 2022 Match live tv channel telecast bangladesh

Brazil vs Uruguay Women Copa America Femenina 2022 Match live tv channel telecast bangladesh

Uruguay vs Brazil: Live Stream, How to Watch and Score Updates in Women’s America’s Cup

Follow game Uruguay vs Brazil live stream and score online, information, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates at the Women’s America’s Cup Match on 12th July 2022 at Stadium. Kick-off start time: 4pm ET

Tune in here Uruguay vs Brazil Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Uruguay vs Brazil match.

How to watch Uruguay vs Brazil Live in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Uruguay vs Brazil live on TV, your options is: Fox Sports 1.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and Foxsports.com, TUDN USA, TUDN App, TUDN.com, Fox Sports App app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

What time is Uruguay vs Brazil match for Women’s America’s Cup?

This is the start time of the game Uruguay vs Brazil of 12th July 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 6PM in DirecTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports APP
Brazil: 6PM in SBT, Sportv
Chile: 5PM in DirecTV Sports Chile, DIRECTV Sports App
Colombia: 4PM in DirecTV Sports Colombia, DIRECTV Sports App, Win Sports +, Win Sports Online
Ecuador: 4PM in DirecTV Sports Ecuador, DIRECTV Sports APP
USA (ET): 5PM in Foxsports.com, TUDN USA, Fox Sports 1, TUDN App, TUDN.com, Fox Sports App
Mexico: 9PM in Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Peru: 4PM in DirecTV Sports Peru, DIRCTV Sports App
Uruguay: 6PM in DirecTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports APP
Venezuela: 5PM in DirecTV Sports Venezuela, DIRECTV Sports App

Brazil vs Uruguay Women Copa America Femenina 2022 Match live tv channel telecast bangladesh

Referees

Zulma Quiñonez will be the match referee, with Laura Miranda and Nadia Weiler as referees.

Probable Brazil

The probable Brazilian team for the match is: Lorena, Fê Palermo, Tainara, Rafaelle and Tamires; Ary Borges, Adriana, Kerolin and Giovana; Debinha and Bia Zaneratto.

11:37 PM

Probavle Uruguay

The probable Uruguayan team for the match is: Sofia Oliveira, Carina Felipe, Lacoste, Ramondegui and Tregartten;i9 González, Velazco, Carballo, Jennifer Gómez and Birizamberri; Luciana Gómez.

Only one out

The Uruguayan team has all its players available, while the Brazilian team will not have only Geyse, who tested positive for Covid-19.

Group B

Brazil and Uruguay are in group B of the competition. Brazil leads the group with three points, tied with Venezuela, while Peru (which did not play in the opening round), Uruguay and Argentina have zero points.

Sentence: Brazil

Brazil, in friendly matches in preparation for the competition, was defeated twice, on June 24 to Denmark, 2-1, and on June 28 to Sweden, 3-1. In the opening game of the America’s Cup, also last Saturday (9), the victory was over Argentina, 4-0, with goals from Adriana, Bia Zaneratto and Debinha.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2022 Women’s America’s Cup match: Uruguay vs Brazil Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.